CN | EN
公司介绍

Company Introduction

Hunan Sokan New Materials Co. Ltd, established in Sep. 2006 and invested jointly by China and American, is a new and high technology enterprise integrating the research, production and sales of coating, ink, glue and resin, andthekey technology enterprise of innovation fund from national Ministry of Science and Technology. Sokan has been dedicated to the research on the coating of cutting-edge high-end consumer goods since its establishment, now owns a total of 300 around products in 8 series, including PVD coating, plastic coating, metal baking painting, ink, vehicle parts coating, water painting, electronic glue, special resin, which are applied widely in mobile phone, PC, digital camera, vehicle parts, smart wearable products, etc.
With nearly a decade of development, Sokan has developed into the most influential brand enterprise of exterior view coatings in consumable electronic products, also the important propellant and pacemaker in China PVD technology development, which makes Sokan rank into world-class enterprises, and expands business in global, providing premium products and services for Apple, Google, Microsoft, HP, Dell, Amazon, MOTO, Huawei, MI, OPPO, VIVO and other strategic partners in domestic and global.
Changsha Songrun New Materials Co. Ltd. was established on Aug 17, 2017 as a new company originated from the expansion of automotive parts coatings division, and it is the wholly-owned new subsidiary under Sokan.
The developing goal of Sokan is to establish the expert and globalization image, and lead in high-end consumer goods on coating filed industry.

2004到2008 2008到2013 2013到2017

Qualified Honor

  • 24

  • 23

  • 222

  • 21

  • 20

  • 19

  • 18

  • 17

  • 16

  • 15

  • 14

  • 13

  • 12

  • 11

  • 10

  • 99

  • 88

  • 77

  • 66

  • 55

  • 44

  • 33

  • 22

  • 11

  • Testing

  • Advanced Group

  • Advanced units in Hunan

    Global Network

    Global Distribution

    China Distribution

    U.S.A

    address:3855 Paseo De Las Tortugas,Torrance, CA 90505
    Email:Sokan.America@sokan.com.cn

    Japan

    address:3-3-7-2, Fukiage Fujimi, Konosu, Saitama, Japan 369-0121
    Email:Sokan.Japan@sokan.com.cn

    Taiwan

    address:No. 530, No. 530, No. 7, North Road, Minsheng, Taoyuan, Taoyuan City, Taiwan
    Email:Sokan.Taiwan@sokan.com.cn

    Vietnam

    address:
    Email:Sokan.Vietnam@sokan.com.cn

    Singapore

    address:9 Dedap place Singapore 809508
    Email:Sokan.Singapore@sokan.com.cn

    Beijing

    Address: Beijing city Chaoyang District Shuangqiao Road No. 559 Beijing Daqian
    Email: Sokan.beijing@sokan.com.cn

    Tianjin

    Address: double Town North Ma Jinnan District of Tianjin city in the East Village Haitian Xinyuan ground garden 11-2-202
    Email: Sokan.tianjin@sokan.com.cn

    Hebei

    Address: Hyde Park, Anci District, Langfang, Hebei Province, 6-2-1304
    Email: Sokan.hebei@sokan.com.cn

    Shandong

    Address: Zhengbang Industrial Park, No. 197 the Qinhuai River Road, Yantai Development Zone No. 4 Building Hunan Matsui
    Email: Sokan.shandong@sokan.com.cn

    Jiangsu

    Address: No. 1220 3# workshop, Hua Yuan Road, Zhangpu Town, Jiangsu
    Email: Sokan.jiangsu@sokan.com.cn

    Shanghai

    Address: No. 909, Sichuan six highway, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
    Email: Sokan.shanghai@sokan.com.cn

    Chongqing

    Address: Qingming village Qingming Logistics Park (Qingming warehouse), Zeng Jia town, Shapingba District, Chongqing
    Email: Sokan.chongqing@sokan.com.cn

    Hunan

    Address: No. 777, Sanhuan East Road, Ningxiang Economic Development Zone, Changsha
    Email address: Sokan.hunan@sokan.com.cn

    Fujian

    Address: new Wai Cun Xi Pian, Haicang District of Xiamen city of Fujian Province, No. 418
    Email address: Sokan.fujian@sokan.com.cn

    Taiwan

    Address: No. 530, No. 530, No. 7, North Road, Minsheng, Taoyuan, Taoyuan City, Taiwan
    Email address: Sokan.taiwan@sokan.com.cn

    Guangdong

    Address: Changan town Kam ha Zhen'an Road No. 433 (Jinsha beside the post office) with the Shanxi Business Center Room 405
    Email address: Sokan.guangdong@sokan.com.cn

    Human Resources

    contact us

    Sokan new materials Co., Ltd.

    sokan New Material Co., Ltd

    No. 777, Third Ring Road, National Economic Development Zone, Changsha, Hunan, Ningxiang

    +86 731 8719 1777

    +86 731 87877780

    sokan@sokan.com.cn

    Focus on WeChat

    Online message

    Name

    Email

    Theme

    Content

    *Limit 1000 characters